Information alone is not enough; knowledge of injustice bears the responsibility for direct action

Take Action Now!

Archived P News

s.no P News Date Posted
1 PNEWS 20818 GMR 138 Monday, August 20, 2018
2 PNEWS 18-19818 GMR 137 Sunday, August 19, 2018
3 PNEWS 17818 GMR 135 Friday, August 17, 2018
4 PNEWS 16818 GMR 134 Thursday, August 16, 2018
5 PNEWS 15818 GMR 133 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6 PNEWS 14818 GMR 132 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
7 PNEWS 13818 GMR 131 Monday, August 13, 2018
8 PNEWS 12818 GMR 130 Sunday, August 12, 2018
9 PNEWS 11818 GMR 129 Saturday, August 11, 2018
10 PNEWS 10818 GMR 128 Friday, August 10, 2018
11 PNEWS 9818 GMR 127 Thursday, August 9, 2018
12 PNEWS 8818 GMR 126 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
13 PNEWS 7818 GMR 125 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
14 PNEWS 6818 GMR 124 Monday, August 6, 2018
15 PNEWS 5818 GMR 123 Sunday, August 5, 2018
16 PNEWS 4818 GMR 122 Saturday, August 4, 2018
17 PNEWS 3818 GMR 121 Friday, August 3, 2018
18 PNEWS 2818 GMR 120 Friday, August 3, 2018
19 PNEWS 1818 GMR 119 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
20 PNEWS 31718 GMR 118 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
21 PNEWS 30718 GMR 117 Monday, July 30, 2018
22 PNEWS 29718 GMR 116 Sunday, July 29, 2018
23 PNEWS 28718 GMR 115 Saturday, July 28, 2018
24 PNEWS 27818 GMR 114 Friday, July 27, 2018
25 PNEWS 26718 GMR 113 Thursday, July 26, 2018
26 PNEWS 25718 GMR 112 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
27 PNEWS 24718 GMR 111 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
28 PNEWS 23718 GMR 110 Monday, July 23, 2018
29 PNEWS 21-22718 Sunday, July 22, 2018
30 PNEWS 20718 GMR 107 Friday, July 20, 2018
31 PNEWS 19718 GMR 106 Friday, July 20, 2018
32 PNEWS 18718 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
33 PNEWS 17718 GMR 104 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
34 PNEWS 16718 GMR 103 Monday, July 16, 2018
35 PNEWS 15718 GMR 102 Sunday, July 15, 2018
36 PNEWS 14718 GMR 101 Saturday, July 14, 2018
37 PNEWS 13718 Great March of Return Day 100 Saturday, July 14, 2018
38 PNEWS 12718 Thursday, July 12, 2018
39 PNEWS 11718 Thursday, July 12, 2018
40 PNEWS 10718 Thursday, July 12, 2018
41 PNEWS 9718 Monday, July 9, 2018
42 PNEWS 7-8718 Sunday, July 8, 2018
43 PNEWS 6718 Saturday, July 7, 2018
44 PNEWS 5718 Thursday, July 5, 2018
45 PNEWS 4718 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
46 PNEWS 3718 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
47 PNEWS 2718 Monday, July 2, 2018
48 PNEWS 30618-17618 Sunday, July 1, 2018
49 PNEWS 29618 Saturday, June 30, 2018
50 PNEWS 28618 Thursday, June 28, 2018
51 PNEWS 27618 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
52 PNEWS 26618 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
53 PNEWS 25618 Monday, June 25, 2018
54 PNEWS 24618 Sunday, June 24, 2018
55 PNEWS 22-23618 Saturday, June 23, 2018
56 PNEWS 21618 Thursday, June 21, 2018
57 PNEWS 20618 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
58 PNEWS 19618 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
59 PNEWS 18618 Monday, June 18, 2018
60 PNEWS 16-17618 Sunday, June 17, 2018
61 PNEWS 15618 Friday, June 15, 2018
62 PNEWS 14618 Eid al-Fitr Thursday, June 14, 2018
63 PNEWS 13618 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
64 PNEWS 12618 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
65 PNEWS 10-11618 Monday, June 11, 2018
66 PNEWS 9618 Sunday, June 10, 2018
67 PNEWS 8618 Al Quds Day Friday, June 8, 2018
68 PNEWS 7618 Thursday, June 7, 2018
69 PNEWS 6618 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
70 PNEWS 5618 NAKSA Tuesday, June 5, 2018
71 PNEWS 4618 Monday, June 4, 2018
72 PNEWS 3618 Sunday, June 3, 2018
73 PNEWS 2618 Saturday, June 2, 2018
74 PNEWS 1618 9th Friday Great March of Return Friday, June 1, 2018
75 PNEWS 31518 Thursday, May 31, 2018
76 PNEWS 30518 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
77 PNEWS 29518 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
78 PNEWS 28518 Monday, May 28, 2018
79 PNEWS 26-27518 Sunday, May 27, 2018
80 PNEWS 24-25518 Friday, May 25, 2018
81 PNEWS 23518 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
82 PNEWS 22518 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
83 PNEWS 21518 Monday, May 21, 2018
84 PNEWS 20518 Sunday, May 20, 2018
85 PNEWS 19518 Saturday, May 19, 2018
86 PNEWS 18518 Saturday, May 19, 2018
87 PNEWS 17518 Ramadan Kareem Thursday, May 17, 2018
88 PNEWS 16518 NAKBA Wednesday, May 16, 2018
89 PNEWS 15518 Great March of Return 53 NAKBA Tuesday, May 15, 2018
90 PNEWS 14518 Great March of Return 52/ US Embassy open in Al Quds Monday, May 14, 2018
91 PNEWS 13518 Great march of Return 46 Sunday, May 13, 2018
92 PNEWS 12518 Great March of Return 44 Saturday, May 12, 2018
93 PNEWS 11518 Great March of Return 43 Friday, May 11, 2018
94 PNEWS 10518 Great March of Return 42 Thursday, May 10, 2018
95 PNEWS 9518 Great March of Return 41 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
96 PNEWS 7-8518 Great March of Return 40 Tuesday, May 8, 2018
97 PNEWS 6518 Great March of Return 38 Sunday, May 6, 2018
98 PNEWS 5518 Great March of Return 37 Saturday, May 5, 2018
99 PNEWS 4518 Great March of Return 36 Friday, May 4, 2018
100 PNEWS 3518 Great March of Return 35 Friday, May 4, 2018

Subscribe for Alerts