Information alone is not enough; knowledge of injustice bears the responsibility for direct action

Take Action Now!

Archived Articles

s.no Article Date Posted
1 Open Letter to Rabbi Pilichowski: Shedding masks on the Palestinian/Israeli path to peace Monday, July 24, 2017
2 Review: The Ministry of Utmost Happiness: through eyes of an activist for Palestine Friday, July 21, 2017
3 CENSORED VOICES AGAINST NATIONAL EVIL Saturday, June 17, 2017
4 Review: DOUBLE EXPOSURE: Plays of the Jewish and Palestinian Diasporas Friday, March 31, 2017
5 Australia blows Israel’s credibility on its World Vision sham sky high. Thursday, March 23, 2017
6 Palestinian Women - One for All, All for One Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7 Open Letter to the Prime Minister of New Zealand on UN Res. 2334’s flaw: the two-state s Thursday, December 29, 2016
8 Palestine’s Achilles Heel: The Begging Bowl Wednesday, December 21, 2016
9 John Salisbury shaking Australia for Palestine Thursday, October 13, 2016
10 Disseminating Zionist Fascism By Libelling Art Sunday, August 21, 2016
11 Nakba: The man reconstructing Palestine's lost villages Sunday, August 21, 2016
12 Moral Haemorrhage From The Wound Of Palestine Sunday, August 21, 2016
13 Review: Salman Abu Sitta’s, Mapping My Return: A Palestinian Memoir Saturday, August 20, 2016
14 PA fiddles while Palestine dwindles Thursday, August 18, 2016
15 The UN and the Invisible Palestinian Knives of Allege-gate Thursday, August 18, 2016
16 Zionist and Nazi Moral Disengagement Thursday, August 18, 2016
17 Jewish-Israeli Passengers Hijack Airline’s Integrity Thursday, August 18, 2016
18 Uri Avnery: A Fantasy Friend Of Palestine Thursday, August 18, 2016
19 Banging Your Heart against the Zionist Wall of Impunity Thursday, August 18, 2016
20 Western Hypocrisy: Crimea and Israeli War Crimes Thursday, August 18, 2016
21 New Zealand’s Zionist Diplomacy in the Security Council Thursday, August 18, 2016
22 Brushing Your Teeth with White Phosphorus? Thursday, August 18, 2016
23 Review: A Palestinian Novel Par Excellence Tuesday, August 16, 2016
24 Gareth Evans Peddling a Zionist Ticket to Nowhere Monday, August 15, 2016
25 Review: The Hilltop: A ‘Comic’ Zionist Lie Monday, August 15, 2016
26 Reviewing Trashy Hasbara against BDS Monday, August 15, 2016
27 Review: The Drone Eats with Me: Diaries from a City under Fire Monday, August 15, 2016
28 Papal Tour a Fizzer Monday, August 15, 2016
29 Letter to POPE FRANCIS NOT TO LAY WREATH ON HERZL’S TOMB in Palestine Monday, August 15, 2016
30 The Nakba: Israel’s Catastrophe Monday, August 15, 2016
31 NZ Super-annuitants Profit from Gaza Children’s Agony Sunday, August 14, 2016
32 Saving Palestine’s Children under The Arms Trade Treaty Sunday, August 14, 2016
33 For Hamza: Arms Sanctions against Israel’s Everyday Terrorism Sunday, August 14, 2016
34 Yousef al-Rammouni and Israel’s Moral Suicide Sunday, August 14, 2016
35 An Australian block to BDS Friday, August 12, 2016
36 Merkel’s Wall of Hypocrisy Friday, August 12, 2016
37 The Forgotten Palestinians of Lebanon Friday, August 12, 2016
38 A Long Walk for Palestinian Freedom Friday, August 12, 2016
39 Sacred Treason: Palestinian-Israeli Security Alliance Friday, August 12, 2016
40 The Glue that Holds Us All Together Friday, August 12, 2016
41 Review: Lia Tarachansky’s On the Side of the Road Friday, August 12, 2016
42 Defending the Defensible: Jewish and Palestinian Boycotts Friday, August 12, 2016
43 The Signing of the Palestinian Spring Wednesday, August 10, 2016
44 Israel and the World Vision Crime Sham Tuesday, August 9, 2016
45 Palestinian Authority: Israel’s Doppelgänger Monday, August 8, 2016
46 REVIEW: On Reading Morani Kornberg-Weiss’ ‘Dear Darwish’ Monday, August 8, 2016
47 JNF War Crimes Tour of Palestine Sunday, August 7, 2016
48 Colonial Partners in Israel’s Crimes Sunday, August 7, 2016
49 Little Hala and the Herods of Israel Sunday, August 7, 2016
50 Open Christmas Letter to Pope Francis on Gaza Sunday, August 7, 2016
51 The Charlatanism of Palestine Denial Saturday, August 6, 2016
52 From Lidice to Deir Yassin: the Unbearable Shame of Forgetting Friday, August 5, 2016
53 Review: The Lab- Turning Blood into Money Friday, August 5, 2016
54 The Gatekeepers: Locking in Palestinians as Terrorists Friday, August 5, 2016
55 Palestine’s Anne Frank Friday, August 5, 2016
56 Israel’s BDS Harassflies Tuesday, August 2, 2016
57 Review: The Almond Tree- Normalising Israel Tuesday, August 2, 2016
58 Anne Speckhard: Heroine of Israeli Hasbara Tuesday, August 2, 2016
59 Palestine Game-changers Tuesday, August 2, 2016
60 Stamping Impunity on Israel’s War Crimes Tuesday, August 2, 2016
61 Old Masters and the Masters of War: Guernica – Gaza Monday, August 1, 2016
62 Zionists vs UNSW BDS Saturday, July 30, 2016
63 Zionist Herods and the Massacre of the Innocents Saturday, July 30, 2016
64 REVIEW: SEEKING PALESTINE Friday, July 29, 2016
65 Aussie Wolves in Zionist Clothing Friday, July 29, 2016
66 Palestinian Unity – Israel’s Nemesis Friday, July 29, 2016
67 A Short Tour of the Zionist Sewers Friday, July 29, 2016
68 The Spirit of ANZAC Hijacked by Israel Friday, July 29, 2016
69 Galahs in Canberra parrot hasbara Friday, July 29, 2016
70 Israeli Hawkademia in Australian Universities Thursday, July 21, 2016
71 The Sarafand Massacre, and Cover-up Thursday, July 21, 2016
72 Zionist Puppet Masters of France Tuesday, July 19, 2016
73 Israel's Buffoon: The UN's Nakba Tuesday, July 19, 2016
74 Israel’s Inhumanity Recruits pro-Palestine Support Tuesday, July 19, 2016
75 Lethal Hawkademia and BDS Sunday, July 17, 2016
76 Why Boycott Strauss? Sunday, July 17, 2016
77 Ethnic Cleansing in a Zionist Fairyland Saturday, July 16, 2016
78 Israel’s Mercy is Inhumanely Strained Saturday, July 16, 2016
79 Truth Tiptoeing through Antisemitism Minefield Friday, July 15, 2016
80 Rudd, Bonhoeffer and the War on Gaza Friday, July 15, 2016
81 Slouching towards Bethlehem Thursday, July 14, 2016
82 Pulling the Thread of Self-Determination Thursday, July 14, 2016
83 Israeli Hasbara Revises Timor-Leste’s History Wednesday, July 13, 2016
84 Review: Susan Abulhawa’s Poetry- My Voice Sought The Wind Monday, July 4, 2016
85 Sketching an icon of refugee resilience Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Subscribe for Alerts