Information alone is not enough; knowledge of injustice bears the responsibility for direct action

Take Action Now!

Archived Articles

s.no Article Date Posted
1 Palestine’s National Treasure, Dr Salman Abu Sitta chronicles war crimes, truth and hope Saturday, September 15, 2018
2 Over Abba$’ dead body there will be a ceasefire. What the? Friday, August 31, 2018
3 CRY-BABY ISRAEL Thursday, June 28, 2018
4 Australia Aid and Abetz Israeli War Crimes Thursday, June 7, 2018
5 Open letter to UK Sharmi Chakrabarti: Stop inciting censorship of zionist crimes Tuesday, May 22, 2018
6 Calls for Arms Embargo against Jewish State Atrocities in Gaza Monday, April 30, 2018
7 Gaza's Magnificence Thursday, April 26, 2018
8 No Massacre Can Stop The Palestinian Right Of Return Thursday, April 5, 2018
9 Review: The Last Earth: A People’s Story of Palestine Monday, February 26, 2018
10 Review: State of Terror: How terrorism created modern Israel Tuesday, February 6, 2018
11 Algeria's Lessons for Palestine Monday, December 4, 2017
12 Israel Occupies ANZAC History and Honour Thursday, November 2, 2017
13 Shattered Glass Houses of Zionist Pawns Tuesday, October 17, 2017
14 How Do They Sleep at Night? * Wednesday, October 4, 2017
15 Shedding masks on the Palestinian/Israeli path to peace. Saturday, July 29, 2017
16 Conference Paper: Australian Arms Sanctions and Divestment under the Arms Trade Treaty Saturday, July 29, 2017
17 Review: The Ministry of Utmost Happiness: through eyes of an activist for Palestine Friday, July 21, 2017
18 CENSORED VOICES AGAINST NATIONAL EVIL Saturday, June 17, 2017
19 Review: DOUBLE EXPOSURE: Plays of the Jewish and Palestinian Diasporas Friday, March 31, 2017
20 Australia blows Israel’s credibility on its World Vision sham sky high. Thursday, March 23, 2017
21 Palestinian Women - One for All, All for One Tuesday, March 7, 2017
22 Open Letter to the Prime Minister of New Zealand on UN Res. 2334’s flaw: the two-state s Thursday, December 29, 2016
23 Palestine’s Achilles Heel: The Begging Bowl Wednesday, December 21, 2016
24 John Salisbury shaking Australia for Palestine Thursday, October 13, 2016
25 Disseminating Zionist Fascism By Libelling Art Sunday, August 21, 2016
26 Nakba: The man reconstructing Palestine's lost villages Sunday, August 21, 2016
27 Moral Haemorrhage From The Wound Of Palestine Sunday, August 21, 2016
28 Review: Salman Abu Sitta’s, Mapping My Return: A Palestinian Memoir Saturday, August 20, 2016
29 PA fiddles while Palestine dwindles Thursday, August 18, 2016
30 The UN and the Invisible Palestinian Knives of Allege-gate Thursday, August 18, 2016
31 Zionist and Nazi Moral Disengagement Thursday, August 18, 2016
32 Jewish-Israeli Passengers Hijack Airline’s Integrity Thursday, August 18, 2016
33 Uri Avnery: A Fantasy Friend Of Palestine Thursday, August 18, 2016
34 Banging Your Heart against the Zionist Wall of Impunity Thursday, August 18, 2016
35 Western Hypocrisy: Crimea and Israeli War Crimes Thursday, August 18, 2016
36 New Zealand’s Zionist Diplomacy in the Security Council Thursday, August 18, 2016
37 Brushing Your Teeth with White Phosphorus? Thursday, August 18, 2016
38 Review: A Palestinian Novel Par Excellence Tuesday, August 16, 2016
39 Gareth Evans Peddling a Zionist Ticket to Nowhere Monday, August 15, 2016
40 Review: The Hilltop: A ‘Comic’ Zionist Lie Monday, August 15, 2016
41 Reviewing Trashy Hasbara against BDS Monday, August 15, 2016
42 Review: The Drone Eats with Me: Diaries from a City under Fire Monday, August 15, 2016
43 Papal Tour a Fizzer Monday, August 15, 2016
44 Letter to POPE FRANCIS NOT TO LAY WREATH ON HERZL’S TOMB in Palestine Monday, August 15, 2016
45 The Nakba: Israel’s Catastrophe Monday, August 15, 2016
46 NZ Super-annuitants Profit from Gaza Children’s Agony Sunday, August 14, 2016
47 Saving Palestine’s Children under The Arms Trade Treaty Sunday, August 14, 2016
48 For Hamza: Arms Sanctions against Israel’s Everyday Terrorism Sunday, August 14, 2016
49 Yousef al-Rammouni and Israel’s Moral Suicide Sunday, August 14, 2016
50 An Australian block to BDS Friday, August 12, 2016
51 Merkel’s Wall of Hypocrisy Friday, August 12, 2016
52 The Forgotten Palestinians of Lebanon Friday, August 12, 2016
53 A Long Walk for Palestinian Freedom Friday, August 12, 2016
54 Sacred Treason: Palestinian-Israeli Security Alliance Friday, August 12, 2016
55 The Glue that Holds Us All Together Friday, August 12, 2016
56 Review: Lia Tarachansky’s On the Side of the Road Friday, August 12, 2016
57 Defending the Defensible: Jewish and Palestinian Boycotts Friday, August 12, 2016
58 The Signing of the Palestinian Spring Wednesday, August 10, 2016
59 Israel and the World Vision Crime Sham Tuesday, August 9, 2016
60 Palestinian Authority: Israel’s Doppelgänger Monday, August 8, 2016
61 REVIEW: On Reading Morani Kornberg-Weiss’ ‘Dear Darwish’ Monday, August 8, 2016
62 JNF War Crimes Tour of Palestine Sunday, August 7, 2016
63 Colonial Partners in Israel’s Crimes Sunday, August 7, 2016
64 Little Hala and the Herods of Israel Sunday, August 7, 2016
65 Open Christmas Letter to Pope Francis on Gaza Sunday, August 7, 2016
66 The Charlatanism of Palestine Denial Saturday, August 6, 2016
67 From Lidice to Deir Yassin: the Unbearable Shame of Forgetting Friday, August 5, 2016
68 Review: The Lab- Turning Blood into Money Friday, August 5, 2016
69 The Gatekeepers: Locking in Palestinians as Terrorists Friday, August 5, 2016
70 Palestine’s Anne Frank Friday, August 5, 2016
71 Israel’s BDS Harassflies Tuesday, August 2, 2016
72 Review: The Almond Tree- Normalising Israel Tuesday, August 2, 2016
73 Anne Speckhard: Heroine of Israeli Hasbara Tuesday, August 2, 2016
74 Palestine Game-changers Tuesday, August 2, 2016
75 Stamping Impunity on Israel’s War Crimes Tuesday, August 2, 2016
76 Old Masters and the Masters of War: Guernica – Gaza Monday, August 1, 2016
77 Zionists vs UNSW BDS Saturday, July 30, 2016
78 Zionist Herods and the Massacre of the Innocents Saturday, July 30, 2016
79 REVIEW: SEEKING PALESTINE Friday, July 29, 2016
80 Aussie Wolves in Zionist Clothing Friday, July 29, 2016
81 Palestinian Unity – Israel’s Nemesis Friday, July 29, 2016
82 A Short Tour of the Zionist Sewers Friday, July 29, 2016
83 The Spirit of ANZAC Hijacked by Israel Friday, July 29, 2016
84 Galahs in Canberra parrot hasbara Friday, July 29, 2016
85 Israeli Hawkademia in Australian Universities Thursday, July 21, 2016
86 The Sarafand Massacre, and Cover-up Thursday, July 21, 2016
87 Zionist Puppet Masters of France Tuesday, July 19, 2016
88 Israel's Buffoon: The UN's Nakba Tuesday, July 19, 2016
89 Israel’s Inhumanity Recruits pro-Palestine Support Tuesday, July 19, 2016
90 Lethal Hawkademia and BDS Sunday, July 17, 2016
91 Why Boycott Strauss? Sunday, July 17, 2016
92 Ethnic Cleansing in a Zionist Fairyland Saturday, July 16, 2016
93 Israel’s Mercy is Inhumanely Strained Saturday, July 16, 2016
94 Truth Tiptoeing through Antisemitism Minefield Friday, July 15, 2016
95 Rudd, Bonhoeffer and the War on Gaza Friday, July 15, 2016
96 Slouching towards Bethlehem Thursday, July 14, 2016
97 Pulling the Thread of Self-Determination Thursday, July 14, 2016
98 Israeli Hasbara Revises Timor-Leste’s History Wednesday, July 13, 2016
99 Review: Susan Abulhawa’s Poetry- My Voice Sought The Wind Monday, July 4, 2016
100 Sketching an icon of refugee resilience Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Subscribe for Alerts