Information alone is not enough; knowledge of injustice bears the responsibility for direct action

Take Action Now!

Archived Activism

s.no Activism Date Posted
1 STOP SUPPORT FOR ISRAEL's TRAFFICKING OF PALESTINIAN CULTURE Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2 Demand PA frees Suha Jabara Monday, December 10, 2018
3 CALL to ACTION RELEASE HOLY LAND FIVE Monday, December 10, 2018
4 PETITION: Free Khalida Jarrar and Khitam Saafin Now Monday, July 3, 2017
5 URGENT APPEAL End PA Crime against Humanity in Gaza Monday, May 1, 2017
6 URGENT APPEAL:Support Palestinian Prisoner Freedom and Dignity Hunger-strike Demands Tuesday, April 18, 2017
7 INMINDS PROTESTS HP COMPLICITY IN TORTURE & KILLING OF PALESTINIAN CHILDREN & DEMANDS FREE Sunday, January 29, 2017
8 Muslims protest in Delhi against Israeli President's visit Monday, November 21, 2016
9 Palestinian Youth Movement (PYM) Speaks at L A Anti-Trump Rally Monday, November 14, 2016
10 Demand release of detained Palestinian human rights defender and BDS leader Salah Khawaja Saturday, November 5, 2016
11 PETITION: PAYPAL END DISCRIMINATION AGAINST PALESTINIANS Sunday, October 23, 2016
12 PETITION: Grant Iyad Burnat, award winning peace activist and author, a UK visa Friday, September 23, 2016
13 PETITION Ban Netanyahu from entering Australia Wednesday, September 7, 2016
14 PETITION: Demand freedom for 6 Palestinian prisoners in Palestinian Authority jails on hun Tuesday, August 30, 2016
15 13-8-16: Dublin BDS Free BILAL KAYED action. Sunday, August 14, 2016
16 PETITION: An Appeal from Dr Mads Gilbert: We must hold Israel accountable. Tuesday, July 19, 2016
17 Free Bilal Kayed! Report from the international week of action for Palestinian Prisoners Sunday, July 17, 2016
18 PETITION : FIFA: Give Israeli Settlements the Red Card Thursday, July 14, 2016
19 PETITION: Don't fly our doctors with arms trade money Monday, July 11, 2016
20 PETITION: JVP Support Freedom to Boycott in NY State Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Subscribe for Alerts